Contactos

Administração

Rui Aniceto

rui.aniceto@triplanta.pt 

 

Geral

Tel.: 243 570 670 Fax: 243 570 677

geral@triplanta.pt

Diretor Geral

Eng Eduardo Marçal Grilo

Eduardo.Grilo@triplanta.pt

 

 

Departamento Financeiro

Ana Duarte

Ana.duarte@triplanta.pt

 

Departamento Comercial

Ricardo Flores

Ricardo.flores@triplanta.pt

 

 

Departamento Produção de Plantas

Ramiro Vicente

ramiro.vicente@triplanta.pt